Spin to Win – Eye of Horus Winners 7.09.14


Eye of Horus Spin to Win Free Coin Contest Winners

Eye of Horus Spin to Win Free Coin Contest is now closed. Thank you to everyone that participated! Here are the winners of the 10,000 coins!

Jerry Brawner
Irma Arenas
Thomas Parry
Sandra Mosegui
Wing Yan Ng
Nikos Triantafyllos
Annette Robilliard
Wilma Helm
Alex TRajkovic
Christine Neely
Jo Birdsall-haas
Foong Yee Kong
Diana Ludwig
Becky Dunbar
Audrey Cusmano
Lonneke Kraaijeveld
Luis A. Falcon
Maiba Corredor Gasperi
Jose Luis Valtierra
Nicasia Gomez

Eye of Horus Spin to Win Contest Details

Spin to Win Coin Promotion Details